Maintenances

2022/03/29 - Reading time: ~1 minute

Hello together,

The Server will be rebooted at around 20.00 CET/18.00 UTC for a Kernel update.
Should not take very long, 5 minutes max - if everything runs smooth.

EDIT 1:
Maintenance and reboot done, all services should be up and running again, if there are any issues, connect me. @20.05CEST

Best regards,
- Kleb/Leon

Read more
Maintenances

2022/02/27 - Reading time: ~1 minute

Hello together,

The Server will be rebooted at around 16.00 CET/15.00 UTC for a Kernel update.
Should not take very long, 5 minutes max - if everything runs smooth.

EDIT 1:
As stuff got in the way, I will be performing the Maintenance tomorrow at the same time - 2022/02/28, sorry for the inconvenience.

EDIT 2:
Maintenance and reboot done, all services should be up and running again, if there are any issues, connect me. ~16.45CET

Best regards,
- Kleb/Leon

Read more